ASOS Curve, Nars, Next, Oliver Bonas, Work outfit

Primary Colours

Wet look leggings are my jam. A friend introduced me to them last year, and since then, I’ve worn them whenever I want to feel like a chubby version of Sandy from Grease. The best ones I’ve bought have been from ASOS (where else?) They cling in all the right places and make my butt look amazing – a rather nice added bonus. My favourite way to wear them is with a crisp white shirt and a statement necklace, helping to give me a modicum of professionalism with a dash of pizzazz. I broke these new ones out last week on a brief trip to Manchester to take my Mum to Hawksmoor Manchester (which – btw -is absolutely fantastic), see Dutch Uncles and drink lots of wine.

Primary colours

White t-shirt

Don’t you just love how gleeful I look in this picture?

WHITE SHIRT: ASOS Curve

WHITE T-SHIRT: ASOS Curve

LEGGINGS: ASOS Curve

HEELS: Next 

NECKLACE: Oliver Bonas

EARRINGS: Topshop

Business bitch

The lipstick is Nars Velvet Matte lip pencils in Dragon Girl, one of my best lippy purchases of 2014. It’s just the most perfect shade of raspberry and goes with practically everything. It’s the perfect shade for Spring, and to celebrate lighter nights and beer gardens.

Standard

Leave a Reply

